Barceloneta beach webcam, Barcelona

… › SpainCataloniaBarcelona
Barceloneta beach webcam, Barcelona
Rating: 0/5 (votes: 0)

Barceloneta beach webcam, Barcelona


Live webcam shows Barceloneta beach in real-time in the city of Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain. The sandy beach of Barceloneta stretches on the Mediterranean coast for about one kilometer along the promenade of Paseo del Mare Nostrum.

Live cam is installed in the northern part of the beach and looks south towards the five-star hotel «W Barcelona». The hotel is located at the southern end of the beach and is clearly visible on webcast - the «W Barcelona» as a huge sail rises above the beach of Barceloneta.

The web cam broadcasts a panoramic view of the beach. In the field of its vision, almost all the coast occupied by Barcelona. The picture is complemented by huge palm trees, the Mediterranean Sea and an endless sea horizon.

Barceloneta is ideal for families with children: golden sand, smooth gentle entry to the water, warm and clean sea, developed infrastructure, lack of nudists, a spacious coastline (the average width of the sandy beach is about ninety meters). Many of these benefits are clearly visible on the web cam of Barceloneta beach.

Broadcast from the live web camera is made in high definition HD format. The quality picture in real time conveys the resort atmosphere and allows you to easily assess the current weather conditions in Barcelona.
Geography: Barcelona. Time zone: GMT+01:00
Broadcast quality: video, 720p. Status: webcam is online (checked).
Category: beaches.

Similar live cams:

Webcam of the beach of Saint Sebastian, Barcelona (Barcelona, Spain)Webcam of the beach of Saint Sebastian, Barcelona
Rodos Palladium Hotel webcam, Rhodes Island (Kallithea, Greece)Rodos Palladium Hotel webcam, Rhodes Island
PTZ webcam on Potiniere Beach, France (Hyeres, France)PTZ webcam on Potiniere Beach, France
Webcam in Kirillovka with a view of the Sea of ​​Azov (Kirillovka, Ukraine)Webcam in Kirillovka with a view of the Sea of ​​Azov
Webcam on Fedotova Spit in Kirillovka on the Azov Sea (Kirillovka, Ukraine)Webcam on Fedotova Spit in Kirillovka on the Azov Sea

Webcam on map

Google Maps, Яндекс Карты, OpenStreetMap
The nearest webcams:
new cams: Webcam on the beach of the Gulf of Finland in Sestroretsk.
© GEOCAM.RU, 2007-2019
v. 2.0.24
Site Map

Веб-камера на пляже Барселонета, Барселона

Веб-камера на пляже Барселонета, Барселона
Рейтинг: 0/5 (голосов: 0)

Веб-камера на пляже Барселонета, Барселона


Онлайн веб-камера показывает пляж Барселонета в реальном времени в городе Барселона, Каталония, Испания. Песчаный пляж Барселонета раскинулся на средиземноморском побережье протяженностью около одного километра вдоль променада Пасео-дель-Маре Нострум.

Онлайн камера установлена в северной части пляжа и смотрит в южном направлении в сторону пятизвёздочного отеля «W Barcelona». Отель расположен в южном конце пляжа и хорошо виден на трансляции с веб камеры — «W Barcelona» словно огромный парус возвышается над пляжем Барселонета.

Веб камера транслирует панорамный вид пляжа. В поле её зрения попадает практически всё побережье, занимаемое Барселонетой. Дополняют картину огромные пальмы, Средиземное море и бесконечный морской горизонт.

Барселонета идеально подходит для семейного отдыха с детьми: золотистый песок, плавный пологий вход в воду, тёплое и чистое море, развитая инфраструктура, отсутствие нудистов, просторная береговая линия (средняя ширина песчаного пляжа составляет около девяноста метров). Многие из этих преимуществ хорошо видно на веб камере пляжа Барселонета.

Трансляция с онлайн веб камеры производится в формате высокой чёткости HD. Качественная картинка в реальном времени хорошо передаёт курортную атмосферу и с легкостью позволяет оценить текущие погодные условия в Барселоне.
География: Барселона. Часовой пояс: GMT+01:00
Качество трансляции: видео, 720p. Статус: камера онлайн (проверено три недели назад).
Категория: пляжи.
Источник: www.skylinewebcams.com

Веб-камера на карте

Google Maps, Яндекс Карты, OpenStreetMap
Ближайшие веб-камеры:

Похожие онлайн камеры:

Веб-камера пляжа Сент-Себастьян, Барселона (Барселона, Испания)Веб-камера пляжа Сент-Себастьян, Барселона
Веб-камера в Кирилловке с видом на Азовское море (Кирилловка, Украина)Веб-камера в Кирилловке с видом на Азовское море
Веб-камера отеля «Гранд Виктория» на Федотовой косе, Кирилловка (Кирилловка, Украина)Веб-камера отеля «Гранд Виктория» на Федотовой косе, Кирилловка
Веб-камера на Федотовой косе в Кирилловке на Азовском море (Кирилловка, Украина)Веб-камера на Федотовой косе в Кирилловке на Азовском море
Веб-камера в заповедной зоне острова Бирючий в Кирилловке (Кирилловка, Украина)Веб-камера в заповедной зоне острова Бирючий в Кирилловке
Популярные регионы: Владивосток, Волгоград, Воронеж, Екатеринбург, Казань, Киев, Краснодар, Красноярск, Крым, Москва и Московская область, Новосибирск, Омск, Пермь, Ростов-на-Дону, Самара, Санкт-Петербург и Ленинградская область, Саратов, Севастополь, Сочи, Тюмень, Уфа, Челябинск.
новинки: Веб-камера на пляже «Аркадия», Одесса, «Пятый канал» — прямой онлайн эфир.
© GEOCAM.RU, 2007-2017
v. 2.0.18
Карта сайта